716-683-2375 sheartshrine@gmail.com

President: Karen Stadelmeyer

Council Members: Rob Helenbrook, Jackie Stahrr, Liz Kerchoff, Andrew Adolf, Dominic Bubb, Donna Cacciotti, Jessica Stone (resigned, term being served by Pat English), and Rosemary White (not replaced because her term was up this year)

Terms Expiring This Year(2019) Rosemary White, Jackie Stahrr, and Pat English.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This